Preferred Vendor List


HANDYMAN SERVICES:
Mr. Handyman, Tom Ware 817-563-7444
Williams Home Maintenance www.williamshmarlington.com - (817) 274-0661
Handy Pro (817)500-9393

CONSTUCTION/REMODEL:
Korrect General Contracting (817)320-4373
Harry Berney-Contractor (817) 692-0215
RJ Construction (Roofing & Construction) (817) 412-9899

ROOFERS:
Tarrant Roofing (817) 571-7809, www.tarrantroofing.com
Frazier Roofing+Gutters (817)277-3131, www.frazierroofingandguttering.com
Joe Hall Roofing Inc. (817) 274-6777, www.joehallroofing.com
RH Roofing Co., Roger Hinson (817) 572-4818

PAINTERS:
Southern Painting: www.southernpainting.com

MOVERS:
Olde World Movers, (817)545-7477, www.oldeworldmovers.us
Texas Best Movers, (972) 464-6227 , www.texasmoversdallas.com
All My Sons Movers, (972) 367-1107, www.allmysons.com

PLUMBERS:
Ernie's Plumbing Service, Inc. www.erniesplumbing.com - (817) 429-7848
KMP (Kennedale, Mansfield Plumbing) (817) 453-8028
Waterman’s Plumbing, Mike Waterman, (469) 964-1974

ELECTRICIANS:
Uribe Electric, Greg Uribe, (817) 781-8958, uribeelectric@aol.com
Steve Huerta, STH Electric Co.,817-647-5690
Arlington Electrician www.ArlingtonElectrician.com - 817-882-8800
Williams Home Maintenance www.williamshmarlington.com - (817) 274-0661

HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING:
Lone Star Mechanical (817) 429-6734
J & H Air Conditioning & Heating (817) 822-0859
Williams Home Maintenance, www.williamshmarlington.com - (817) 274-0661

LANDSCAPING SERVICES:
L.D. Erickson Landscaping, 817-460-2417, www.lderickson.com
Jobe Custom Landscape Co., (817) 466-3334
True Lawn Care & Landscaping, (817) 468-1635

FENCING:
Auto Lawn Irrigation & Fencing (850) 240-1405

SWIMMING POOL / SPA:
KP Pool Service and Cleaning. John Portillo, Service Tech., 817-919-1022
American Pacific Pool Service, 817-275-5188, www.american-pacific.org
PMI Pool Service - (817) 261-2910

GARAGE DOOR SERVICE:
AAA Garage Door Service, www.aaagaragedoorsvc.com
John Portillo (682) 518-1451

SPRINKLER SYSTEM REPAIR:
Jenco Irrigation, www.jencoirr.com, (817) 485-9221
Auto Lawn Irrigation & Fencing (850) 240-1405
Wood’s Landscape & Sprinkler Servc, (817) 498-0607 www.woodslandscapeservice.com
Metro Irrigation Supply Co. (817) 478-5823

PEST CONTROL:
JP Property Servcs.Termites+Pest Control - Justin Pacatte (817) 291-9458, www.jppropertyservices.com
A Pest Pro Inc., www.apestpro.com, (817) 261-4760
Terminix Intl, www.terminix.com, (817) 277-9444
Shield Pest Control, (817) 545-1315

FOUNDATION ENGINEERS:
Randy Goode, P.E. (817) 446-0101, Arlington, TX 76016
Don Illingworth & Assoc. (817) 649-1544, Arlington, TX
Noakes Engineering, www.noakesengineering.com, (817) 261-7900

IRRIGATION, DRAINAGE & FOUNDATION PRESERVATION:
Lee Engineering, 817-277-6022

FOUNDATION REPAIR:
Integrity Foundation Repair
7801 Cupp St.
FTW, TX 76126
http://www.integrityfoundationrepairs.com/contact.php
Jeff Dutton, 817-443-9777 or (817) 269-2171

MBR Guaranteed Foundation Repairs
624 E. Abram, Arlington, TX 76010
Phone: (817) 469-1090

Structured Foundation Repair
http://www.structuredfoundation.com
(817) 288-1250 or (972) 484-1200
13301 Trinity Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76040

Perma-Pier Foundation Repair Company
http://www.permapier.com2400
E. Belknap, Fort Worth, Texas 76111
Phone: (817) 589-8400

FLOORING:
Ged’s Carpet & Tile, www.gedsfloorstore.com, (972) 602-3484
Carpet Supply Company. (800) 594-2054
Texas Discount Flooring Solutions (817) 500-3050

CARPET CLEANING:
Cosmopolitan Carpet Cleaning, www.cosmopolitancarpet.com, (817)265-9031
Blackmon Mooring Steamatic, www.blackmonmooring.com, (817) 730-1948

We are very interested in hearing about your experiences with any of the above Vendors.  Thank you.